Quantcast

Describe Your Sex Life With a Video Game Title

Re: Describe Your Sex Life With a Video Game Title

Postby Rak » Fri May 31, 2013 10:36 pm

Rica wrote:Can't believe this one hasn't been done...

Super Smash Bros.


Could it be because Bros. is in the title? Haha

Also, 'Splosion Man
Image
Rak
 
Posts: 204
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2006 8:10 pm
Location: VA

Re: Describe Your Sex Life With a Video Game Title

Postby Rhonlore » Mon Jun 24, 2013 4:53 pm

I just read 'Splosion Man in the "Trojan Man" jingle voice and my life was changed forever.
User avatar
Rhonlore
Moderator
 
Posts: 216
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2005 6:45 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada

Re: Describe Your Sex Life With a Video Game Title

Postby Shake » Mon Jun 24, 2013 9:37 pm

Hey now, there's nothing funny about exploding condoms!
ImageImage
User avatar
Shake
 
Posts: 572
Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2006 10:01 am
Location: Philadelphia,PA

Re: Describe Your Sex Life With a Video Game Title

Postby Mervold » Thu Jun 27, 2013 12:18 pm

Red Dead Redemption

(Dear God, what have I created?)
Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
User avatar
Mervold
 
Posts: 374
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2005 4:26 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Describe Your Sex Life With a Video Game Title

Postby Ikarou007 » Fri Jul 05, 2013 2:28 am

Mervold wrote:Red Dead Redemption


I died. I love you guys.

Image
User avatar
Ikarou007
 
Posts: 355
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 8:53 pm
Location: In your closet

Re: Describe Your Sex Life With a Video Game Title

Postby Shake » Sun Jul 07, 2013 1:15 pm

Left 4 dead. Now that's what i call an orgy
ImageImage
User avatar
Shake
 
Posts: 572
Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2006 10:01 am
Location: Philadelphia,PA

Previous

Return to Gaming Central

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron